Nanny available in McLean, VA - 743366 - Nannies4hire.com

Thea a Nanny for Hire in Mclean, VA 22102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in childcare for 21+ years, and so it's a natural fit for me. Working with children is one of the most rewarding jobs on the planet!

Thea nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:743366

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have 21+ years of childcare experience, both privately and in a group preschool/daycare setting. I am fully certified through Youngstar as a head teacher with director status (level 12), and make daily curriculum with ease. I am preschool -- high school certified as a Public/Private School Teacher. I have 4 years homeschooling experience. I've also raised 3 children of my own, and so I bring lots of fun, advanced education, and the confidence of years of Infant - teens experience to the table and I would be more than happy to assist you with your educational and childcare needs!

Additional Comments: Nights, weekends, etc. negotiable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.