Stacie a Nanny for Hire in Mclean, VA 22102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very aware that caring for a child is much more than a "job" & I don't take that responsibility lightly. Plus, I absolutely love children!

Stacie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:207201

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: edit Edit I was a full-time nanny for (initially) a 6-year-old and a 3-month-old for two years (2012-2014). When the parents' schedules changed, I left to work full-time with another family. I've been with them since September 2014, caring for their newborn to now 1 1/2-year-old. So I've had two experiences with all the feeding, naps, teething, growing, crawling, and lots of fun! I consider myself particularly skilled with ages newborn to 2. Looking for another family as the current one is relocating.

Additional Comments: If you have any other questions, please ask!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.