Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 762120 - Nannies4hire.com

Stevie a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly want to become a nanny because I genuinely care about the children I look after. I want to be a mother, and have my own family, but I am not at the right point in my life to be able to do so right now. At this point in my life, I am better suited to love other peoples children and help give them the care they deserve.

Stevie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:762120

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of twelve. My sister and I were born 12 years apart, so I was always wanting to help my mom with the baby. From that point on, I babysat not only for her, but for family friends, etc. Most recently, I have been a part time nanny for my neighbor and her three children, but they are moving cities. I still babysit on a regular basis for other families as well. I have had experience over the years with special needs children, as well as infants and children up to the age of twelve. All together I have been taking care of kiddos for about 9 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.