Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 756624 - Nannies4hire.com

kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love working and being around kids. I have grown up with so many little sisters and brothers all different ages that I understand kids needs. Being a nanny, I feel, will help me come closer to my goal for my pediatric career choice.

kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:756624

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: -Babysat 9 year old for one year only two times a week -Babysat 1 year old and 6 year old on the weekends and weekdays when needed. -Babysat my three little sisters and little brother whenever my parents needed me too.

Additional Comments: I have always known that i've wanted to work with kids as my future career. I grew up wanting to be an elementary school teacher and now I am deciding between a Pediatric Nurse and a Pediatric Psychiatrist.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.