Shantel a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney , TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I know that every child is different and some aren't quit ready for school yet and I believe having some one on one with children is a big deal and having a good relationship with that child. I also know that there are different parents out there who isn't ready for there children to go to school or that they need the extra help with either their children or cleaning or both. So with that I want to help a family out and to build a bound with them and just have a connection with them and to be another big part and difference of a family.

Shantel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:746411

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have always loved children and with that I have tooken steps to to make sure that I am a childcare provider. Such as taking early childhood classes and babysitting throughout high school. And when I graduated my main focus was trying to get a job at a preschool or something that had to do with children. So I looked and I got hired at an after school care with McKinney independent school district. I attended school while working there in 2014 until May 2015 when I found my current job. I am now a preschool teacher and have been for almost a year. I also have a second job at a local play care that I work at on the weekends.

Additional Comments: I also cook clean fold clothes drive and I have a my CPR license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.