Nanny available in McKinney , TX - 706658 - Nannies4hire.com

Celina a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney , TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and interacting with children.

Celina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:706658

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Celina. I'm a babysitter/teacher's assistant at a Montessori school. I have worked with children with ADHD, learning disabilities, and behavioral issues in a school setting for about 6 months. Outside of that I have babysat and cared for my younger sister as well neighbors' and family friends' children. I can give references. I've also worked with a variety of ages from 6 weeks to 6 years. I honestly love working with all. I love the kids I work with now, but working with 15-20 kids at a time makes it difficult to have that one on one relationship with my students and parents. This is why I've decided to become a nanny. I have all my training and certifications in childcare. Certified CPR/First Aid as well. If you're interested in learning more, please don't hesitate to respond. I'd love to meet you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.