Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 686310 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I would love to find a family that I can mesh with and become a part of. I would love to take care of more little ones. My schedule is perfect for this type of job. It is very open, and I would be able to care for your child(ren) and care for my daughter as they play and learn together.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:686310

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began watching my own siblings at age 10. I have 4 younger siblings. I then found that I loved caring for other so I started to babysit for different families to make extra money. I continued to babysit all through high school. I was a nanny for 2 young boys through a summer. I also have had experience at a xx, where I learned a lot about caring for children sick or well. My daughter has given the most experience of them all!

Additional Comments: I would love to hear from you and answer any questions or concerns that you may have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.