Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 680987 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is my passion, not just a job. It's so rewarding to know, that you have been a significant part in child's life, and even influenced their personality and character. It's like being an extended part of the child's family, and creating a special bond with children. I enjoy being active and staying busy, and of course, children will always keep you on your toes! I really enjoy being creative, reading with them, playing, doing arts and crafts, playing outdoors, and I enjoy watching kids develop and use their imagination, creativity, and their talents. They will make me laugh. They say the funniest things! Babies make the cutest faces and sounds! I absolutely adore children!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680987

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have professional nanny experience for 10+ years. I have experience with infants, multiples, and families with up to 6 children and their pets.

Additional Comments: I can provide resume and references if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Lithuanian,Russian,Spanish Nationality:Lithuanian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.