Kara a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and feel as though I am good at it.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:677426

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting here and there at the age of 13 and have been working with children ever since. I have babysat and been a nanny for children ages 8 months and up. I just earned a degree in Human Development and Family Studies in which many of my classes involved working with young children in a variety of settings. I just completed a practicum at Early Head Start in which I worked in infant and toddler classrooms. Job responsibilities have included tummy time, cleaning, assisting in meal preparation, nap and bath time, teaching simple lessons, supervising gym and outdoor play, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.