Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 671447 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't want to become a Nanny, I am a Professional Nanny and I have been for many years. I have the experience that any family is looking for.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:671447

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi Families, I have been in McKinney Tx for almost two years and I am current with an amazing family, and their one infant daughter. I am part time for them and I am searching for another family that can be flexible with their days also. I have many references and I encourage you to talk to all of them. I have been nurturing, loving and helping moms and dads for over 25 years to raise happy healthy children.

Additional Comments: Seven hours of CPR and First Aide, just completed in September of 2015


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.