Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 655960 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a stay at home mom someday and Growing up with a big family and being an auntie at a young age I have always loved babies and kids like my own. I can easily relate and have great patience with them and don't just see it as a job. I like to feel like family.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655960

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Ive gone on feild trips, to day cares, multiple flexible babysitting, made meals throughout the day, taking kids to school and other appointments, potty training, Grew up with a family of 6, I have 10 nieces and nephews since I was 8. Watched them all. Helped with homework, making sure they get to experience different types of exercise and sports.

Additional Comments: I'm also interested in learning Spanish and being able to learn and teach it to the kids i take care of. I understand a little and can speak words here and there so there's definitely a willingness to learn.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.