Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 655587 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and know from experience with my own children that good childcare is hard to come by and I want the opportunity to give a family the childcare they deserve.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:655587

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for several families in the Collin County area since I was 12. When I was 23 I was a nanny for a family during the summer. They had 5 kids ranging from 1-14yrs old. I am personally a mother of two. My oldest is 8 and my youngest is 2. I have also taken care of my nieces and nephews for years. I volunteer with children's ministry at church. In 2004-2005 I worked in the childcare center. Being a mother I understand and know the importance of good, reliable child care.

Additional Comments: I know how to perform CPR and basic first aid as well. I have experience with children who have seizures and heart disorders, as well as life threatening allergies.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.