Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 634439 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently finishing my bachelor's degree online and working retail, it has been a less than pleasant experience trying to manage family responsibilities with my work/school combination. I want to become a nanny so I can serve others and have a meaningful career that still allows me to spend time with my own family.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:634439

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the mother of a beautiful 3 year old little girl who has had frequent health issues since her birth, giving me the blessing of experience with less than perfect childcare situations. I also have an 8 year old little brother, with similar issues, whom I have been babysitting since birth. I have spent time watching children of all ages starting when I was 14, some notable experiences were a set of infant triplet boys and a very sassy and independent 10 year old girl. Since I was 15, I have volunteered at my church's nursery and children's programs, including week long camps and overnight events.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.