felicia a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney , TX 75069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy knowing the family and watching the children grow up.

felicia nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:626818

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I had 12 yrs of my own in home childcare services. I was licensed by the state. After 12 yrs on my own in home childcare, I branched out to daycare. I worked for a School, for 6yrs, 4 yrs as a lead teacher there, from there I worked for 6yrs as a lead teacher in the infant room to toddle rooms. In 2007 I moved to Dallas with a family that I met while working. I have been with this family for almost 7 yrs. I have worked with them with 2 special need children and one other child for 7yrs.

Additional Comments: I know I will be a great help to a family that need the help and will appreciate my services.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.