Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 615802 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the children and I think it is a fun job if placed with a good family! :) I also have been in the serving industry for several years now and am looking for something different now!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615802

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always loved being around children! My mother is a first grade teacher so I usually babysit her past and current students! A few summers ago I was a live out nanny for a family with a little girl and a little boy both under the age of 7. I worked Monday-Friday from 8am-6pm. I have also taken several classes throughout high school and college that deal with CPR/First aid. I have taken classes that have allowed me to go work in daycare's for 3 hours a day. I babysit every now and then depending on when I am needed. I love kids and cannot wait to start nannying again! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.