Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 605842 -

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending one on one time with children and watching them grow first hand. I feel that to best accomplish this is to be a nanny, and to gain experience that only being a nanny can bring.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:605842

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a child care facility for the last 3 1/2 years. However I have been working with children for the last 10 or so years. Children are a blessing, and I cannot picture doing anything else.

Additional Comments: I have a college degree in Art and a minor in English Literature. I love to read and explore new worlds. I am willing to learn new languages along with your children to help them excel in life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.