Isabel a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a big family and I know that having someone who loves you unconditionally is very important to grow up and become the best you can. I love to work with children and to see them smile makes my day. I believe that with the right caregiver they can become great individuals and love life.

Isabel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:564789

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the past five years as an aupair/nanny/ babysitter for more than three families. I stayed with the families for about 1 1/2 years each and and took care of up to four children, ages 2 months to 15 years. I provided excellent care including feeding, palying, tutoring, driving, straightening up, organizing, educating and loving them. The children loved me and I was a great addition to their families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.