Nanny available in Mckinney, TX - 531021 - Nannies4hire.com

sharonica a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children they are my passion. Since I was younger I always knew I wanted to work with children.i love teaching and playing with them.

sharonica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:531021

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for my older sister while she went back to work. I watched her daughter from birth until she was about 2 she has sickle cell which required all my attention and alot of patience. I also cared for a family friend Michelle. i watched her daugher from birth until about 1 1/2 yrs. I did all the childcare duties as well as the household duties. I was just a nanny for Piper Browne she just recently took her daughter to school. I am currently working at a preschool in the toddler room.

Additional Comments: I am a very hardworking and reliable person. I will do what is asked of me without complaint.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.