Nanny available in McKinney , TX - 528365 - Nannies4hire.com

Britany a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney , TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to teach children things and being so proud when they have accomplished the task.

Britany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:528365

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for 5 years now, I'm currently with two families as a part-time live-out nanny, my morning family (9 a.m. - 1pm), I have worked for 2 years now(2014-present) , one boy (3. 5yrs, in school now) and one girl(18 months, will be starting school soon) and my newest family (September 2015- present), afternoon family 2 p.m. - 6pm, they also have a boy (2. 5 yrs, in school 3 days/wk) and a girl (8 months, home full time). I was also a live-in nanny for 4 of the years to two different families, was for a year (fall 2011-summer 2012) and they had two boys (4yrs & 8yrs) at the time. I was with family for almost 3 years (fall 2012 - June 2015) they had one boy, who is now 8. Both families moved away from the area.

Additional Comments: Please ask any questions and I will get back to you the same day. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.