Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This type of position would be a comfortable and pleasurable employment.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:502102

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: As a former elementary school teacher, having raised two amazing young women and assisting several families with their children (new born to 8yrs)I have tremendous patience, teaching skills,and high energy. I have as much fun as the children do and enjoy watching their growth. I am an artist, play piano and sing and enjoy doing arts and crafts with the children. I do not enjoy TV and other than the occasional movie "treat" believe that there are far better things to do with children than to park them in front of a television. I am an exceptional organizer, cook and pastry chef (birthday cakes are my favorite). I enjoy staying busy, light house keeping, laundry and cooking are things I am accustom to providing the family. I have a perfect driving record and can, if the family needs, run errands, take children to school or activities. Thank you for your consideration.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.