Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney , TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love taking care of them. My goal in life is to help parents raise incredible children to become incredible adults. My children are grown and I want to stay busy. I have helped so many friends with their children over the years. I have been told many times that I'm incredible with children. That's why I became a nanny.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:462093

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over 5 years, plus 2 years when I was younger. However I have taken care of, mentored and helped raise many children for over 35 years, including 2 amazing women of my own. I have so much more love to give and I would love to help raise other children. I love laughter, hearing laughter from a child is like music to my ears, especially giggling. Also, reading, arts and crafts, games and any outdoor sports. I try to photograph the children in all of their activities for the parents. Plus teaching children to have respect for themselves, their families and have confidence in themselves. I have excellent references and I'm very good at what I do. I also love animals too. Thank you so much and have a great day! Thanks, Sheila Carper 214-552-9271

Additional Comments: I would love to help you raise your children, so please contact me if you are are interested. Thank you so much and have a great day! Thanks, Sheila Carper 214-552-9271

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.