Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Even though I am educated in the medical field, I have chosen to stay in my occupation as a professional nanny because of my love for children and understanding the needs of their parents to secure the care of their children. It is a difficult task for parents to balance the needs of work with the love of their children. I view my position as the bridge between the two, providing love, structure and sanity for both the parent and child.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:451515

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 30 years experience in childcare, some of which where bringing up my own happy and successful children. I have been a professional nanny for 5 years with impeccable references. I have yet to meet a baby or child that I didn't love as my own. I'm a master at Candyland.

Additional Comments: I pride myself in being a happy and stable individual. I love to laugh and find humor in many of the days little things...or myself at times! But there is nothing better to fill your heart up, than that of a belly laugh of a child. That's why I do what I do, children fill up my heart.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.