Brynne a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny means so much to me. It means that I'm an a addition to the family, and that I'm able to help the family come home to a stress free environment, and that they are able to have family time and not worry about the dishes, homework being done, or that the kids aren't fed or not prepared for the next day.

Brynne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:418215

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over five years. I love it. It brings me so much joy. My largest family was a family of five, ages ranged from 1 month- 17 years. I have worked crazy hours, set hours, and always try to keep a flexible schedule for the family to always know that they can count on me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.