Nanny available in McKinney, TX - 417015 - Nannies4hire.com

NANCY a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I interact well with children. Love flows unconditionally. I love my job! Bringing out the best in you child.

NANCY nanny Gender:Female Age:75 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:417015

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: This last year I was a was a an After-School-Care Nanny for two boys , 6 and 8. I prepared their dinner and saw to it thathey got to volleyball or baseball. I worked there all school year. I have been a Nanny for a family with two girls 4 & 6. I loved that job. We read lots of books, did arts & crafts, plays, dress-up and paper dolls with their faces super imposed on them. I was a after school Nanny for two boys 4 and 10. We were making up a story that got so excitihg they decided to make it a book, I taught third grade and kindergarden. I have worked in the nursery at church and taught Sunday School.I raised three sons and have three grandsons that I am active in their lives. My degree is in Elementary Education and Childhood Development. Children are my profession. I was an After School Care Nanny for three teen age boys and drove them to many activities. Was never late nor missed a day from Sept. to March. They needed me in the morning to, but I fixed a hot meal;, taught etiquette and drove a single dad's (attorney) 13 years old daughter to school. I could not let him down, so we decided that they (3 boys) would find someone closer to do both a.m. and p.m.. I am honest, patient, kind, loving , reliable, trustworthy, and your child is safe with me.

Additional Comments: I am looking for someone that needs their child picked up from school,get them fed, loving care, taken where they need to go and their homework done.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.