Nanny available in Mckinney, TX - 37054 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love being around them. I have worked in childcare and done babysitting almost my whole life. I just really enjoy being around kids/infants. I try to do as much babysitting on the side as I can and I would love to keep doing so, but I also would not mind nannying for another family permanantly so that I can have another family that I can get to know and work with.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:37054

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 10+ years in 4 different states, but I am in Texas to stay. I have done babysitting since I was 11 and I have done volunteer babysitting at churches and paid babysitting at churches. I have worked for free and up to $20 dollars an hour. I love kids. I have done families of all sizes and children of all ages. I have over 20 years of babysitting experience, over 8 years of childcare experience, and over 5 years of nanny experience, with some of my experiences overlapping. I have taken CPR and first Aid.

Additional Comments: I am looking ideally for full-time M-F or part-time M-F in the late mornings/afternoons. I believe that some of the most important qualities of a nanny are being nurturing, patient, being stimulating to the child, trying to teach them from an early age, and encouraging them to be physically active in time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.