Mary a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for a long time and love what I do. I am sad to be leaving my current family but they no longer need my Full time services. I am looking forward to finding another family to work with.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:370322

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages for over twelve years and love what I do! I have experience working as a nanny and household help; running errands, driving carpool and assisting the parents in day to day activities to ensure the house runs smoothly. I also have three years of experience working with children with Autism Spectrum Disorders, as both an in-home ABA/behavioral therapist and as a shadow at school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.