Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Mckinney, TX 75013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Education and children are my passion. I am currently finishing my degree in Spanish/Secondary Education, so this is not just a hobby for me. I know the importance of an enriching environment and child care. I believe I have the experience to make learning fun for any child.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:342834

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Preschool Teacher for 5 years for children 2-10 years of age. Nanny for 4 families ages 3 months to 9 years.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified with 7 years child care experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.