Emma a Nanny for Hire in Mckinleyville, CA 95519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always thoroughly enjoyed interacting with children, I find that it makes me the happiest of anything I do. I am really hoping to become a nanny to make money while I attend Mt. Hood Community College to study child development, as well as gaining additional experience and doing something fulfilling.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:761929

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for a family with a two year old and a three year old, and have been for the past year. I have worked with the younger children on my swim team for the past six years, and volunteered at a local daycare every week day during the school year. I have been babysitting for various families for six years and continue to currently.

Additional Comments: My future goal is to own a high quality daycare center. I am very flexible with scheduling and last minute changes and happy to accommodate to the best of my ability. I love being interactive while educating about the world around us, and I believe in outdoor activities over electronics.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.