Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Mckinleyville, CA 95512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I also love to cook and clean. :0)

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:554783

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Provided day-to-day care for youth and adults with physical/mental disabilities Head Start (created and facilitated classroom lesson plans. Assisted in all day-to-day activities) Program liais- provided individual as well as group and family counseling to “at-risk” parents and families. Also attended weekly home visits with each family) Childcare assistant (created and implemented lesson plans for children birth to age three. Fulfilled infants basic needs- i.e. fed, changed diapers etc.) Camp counselor (provided assistance to children with special needs) Nanny Provided day-to-day childcare for three young boys CPR/AED Certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.