Nanny available in McKeesport, PA - 749045 - Nannies4hire.com

carol a Nanny for Hire in Mckeesport, PA 15133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to work closely with a family. I think it would be a very nice change from the very structured atmosphere I'm in now.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:749045

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I worked 2 part time daycare positions, and finally found a full time position. I've worked with all ages from infants to toddlers. I have two adult children of my own and came from a large family. I love kids.

Additional Comments: I'm very creative and fun loving. I know it's not important to everyone, but I have a strong belief in God. My joyful character shines through. I'd love the opportunity to be a positive, fun and loving addition to your family. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.