Nanny available in Mcintosh, MN - 483023 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Mcintosh, MN 56556

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been around infants and younger kids since I was a kid myself. I'm most experienced with newborns up to preschoolers. I love to teach kids new things and make them feel good about themselves.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:483023

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Toddlers/Children: Feeding, bathing, dressing, and putting to bed. Infants: Feeding, Changing, bathing, dressing, burping, rocking and putting to bed.

Additional Comments: I'm easy to get along with and friendly with a good sense of humor. I don't mind pets, or taking care of them. I'm currently working on getting re-certified for First Aid and CPR. In High School I took a Child Development class, and a 2 part class of Exploring Childhood, in which I worked with a Kindergarten, and 2nd grade class.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.