Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to work with children and tailor each experience to that child's needs and interests, but now that I have my own I am looking for a little more flexibility in my schedule.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:749577

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a certified special education teacher, and I have been working professionally with children since 1996. Prior to that I babysat for several families, one of which had a child with special needs. for over 10 years.

Additional Comments: I am also certified in CPR/First aid, and trained in a variety of educational, behavioral and communication methods.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.