Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a registered nurse looking to change paths and adore children. The most rewarding years of my life were being a stay at home mother and helping my children grow and thrive.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:733181

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Worked during high school and college years doing babysitting jobs including a health club day care which involved being responsible for several children at one time. I have also raised two children of my own, now ages 16 and 18.

Additional Comments: As an RN, I am comfortable and knowledgeable to care for your children when they are ill so you don't have to miss a day of work. I can also administer medication, monitor for allergic reactions, and am certified in CPR for healthcare professionals. I am friendly, competent, nurturing and loving and would treat your child as my own while following your rules and values as the parents. I'm looking for a family to share my heart and experience with for the long term.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.