Nanny available in McHenry, IL - 683071 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children, I am going to college to complete my degree in Early Childhood Education, and in Child/Family Studies. I have a passion in helping families out, I enjoy helping the children expand on their learning development.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683071

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have participated in Early childhood education programs, Pre-school programs, and I have done after school/weekend babysitting. I have cared for children from the ages of nine months to eight years old. I have only cared for two children at one time, but I am very confident in caring for up to three children of any age at once.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.