Nanny available in McHenry, IL - 652212 - Nannies4hire.com

morgan a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can help families raise their children to be the best they can possibly be. I strongly believe in academics so I try to involve learning in everyday activities. Outdoor activities are another big thing for me, I try to be outside as much as possible because I dont believe that TV is going to improve a child's life. I want to help parents by helping take care of their children so that there is less stress in the family which results in a happy home.

morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652212

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had experience in the childcare field for the past 9 years. I have experience with ages 0-15, boys and girls. I also have experience with special needs children. I have nannied for 2 different families( live-out), and love everything about childcare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.