Karen a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children, teaching them life skill, taking them to classes and outings. I enjoy helping mom out where I can. I love being a nanny, it's the most fulfilling and rewarding job I've done.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:627734

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for two families, the first having three young children for 13 months, the more recent family had two young children, I was with them for 15 months and would still be if the family had not relocated out of state.

Additional Comments: I am a reliable, responsible, and experienced nanny looking for a suitable family to work for as a full-time nanny. I have extensive experience as a nanny and caregiver. My qualifications include CPR training, C.N.A. training and extensive experience as a professional in-home care-giver to elderly. My services as nanny and caregiver included child care, cleaning, and cooking. In my role as nanny I have driven children to and from school, helped with toilet training, planned and taken children to fun and educational activities, and more. If in addition to children you have elders, or special needs children, I can help with their care as well. I have worked successfully as a nanny for two and one half years for two families. Both families had pre-school and school-age children. I truly enjoy being a nanny and enthusiastically look forward to each days work. I do passionately enjoy working with children. Prior to working as nanny I worked seven years as a bus driver for special needs children, and a summer school teaching assistant. I have a 2009 model car, and a spotless driving record. For the last fifteen months I have been employed full-time as a nanny for a family with two pre-school age children one of whom I have begun toilet training. I am seeking a new family to nanny for because my current employer has accepted a job promotion which requires the family to relocate out of state. I have solid, written recommendations from both families that I worked for as nanny. My track record of success as a nanny is one that I am proud of. I look forward to hearing from you and finding out how I can help your family with child care. Thank you, Miss Karen

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.