Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love children, they make me smile and laugh. Plus I'm kind of a big kid myself, I think that's why we always get along so well :]

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:607782

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am now 20 and have been babysitting for the past 8 years. I'm great with kids of any age and I have taken 3 years of child care through my high school and had many positve feedback from the kids I have watched through that program. I am also fluent in spanish and am very good with pets. =] I have a positive atittude and love helping out. Also I am certified in Adult, child and infant CPR/first aid and a CNA/Nursing student hoping to one day become a pediatric nurse.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.