Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Mchenry, IL 60050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children of all ages. I love to care for them and make them smile. I can't wait for the day I have my own.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:370866

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying full time for five years. On top of the usual care children need, I also helped with potty training and I have helped with teaching little ones how to write in preparation for kindergaren. I helped a neighbor with home daycare when I was 12 years old, I also watched her 3 children on my own. I did before and after school care and summer care 3 days a week for two kids. For 3 years I cared for a girl with special needs after school. These jobs all included cooking, cleaning, changing diapers, playing with the children, bed time, etc.

Additional Comments: I am the second oldest in a family of 6 kids and have a lot of experience with babies and small children.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.