Karina a Nanny for Hire in Mcdonough, GA 11435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and adore newborns to teens of all ages and I believe they are truly the greatest creation on earth and the most precious people to your heart.

Karina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:615959

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children and teens I am a Nanny, Babysitter,pet care provider as well as a senior citizen care provider.I adore children of all ages.No matter how young or how old they are,they always learn something new everyday. My past childcare experiences have all been equally heart warming and dedicated to each of them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.