Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Mcdonough, GA 30252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Severel people have suggested I would be good at it and with my past babysitting experience it would be a rewarding oppertunity that never leaves you.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:227583

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 14 and have always loved being around kids of all ages. I have watched children from birth on a consistent basis to present age of 7. I consider them my family members. I was a nanny for a family of four for 3 years, at the start of working for the family the children where the ages of 10mo. and 2 yrs.

Additional Comments: I was a nanny for 3 years and i enjoyed ever day of it, the family i was with curently went though some financial struggles this June 2010 and i unfortunately had to look into other employment options. i am now in school pursuing my goals and dreams of being a cosmetologist. I go to school mon-fri from 9 am to 3:30 pm. I am looking for someone in need of child care or family helper for the evenings and providing transportation for the children from school to home or with any other activities or home care needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.