Nanny available in McCordsville, IN - 610042 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Mccordsville, IN 46055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny in the past and have babysat for many families over the years, this is something that I love to do. I work very well with children and genuinely enjoy spending time caring for them.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:610042

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years of experience caring for children that started with babysitting. Over the years every job I have had, has revolved around children. From working in a child care room at a gym, to an internship in an xx school during college, a residential facility for teenagers with developmental disabilities, as well as social work positions teaching about childcare and safety, and a position within juvenile corrections. I can very easily say that my passion is helping children. I also have experience nannying for a family of three for a period of 6 months. I have now just begun nursing school and intend on carrying my desire to work with children into that profession. In the mean time I would love to continue caring for children and would love to find a family, or a few families that I could work with.

Additional Comments: I would say that one of my best qualities within childcare is being able to be strict and use appropriate discipline, while still being able to have fun and spend time playing with children. I love to spend time outside and I am always interested in trying new things and going to new places.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.