Nanny available in Austin, TX - 568953 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and enjoy teaching, so I think it would be a great opportunity for my upcoming career.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:568953

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysitting experience from my neighborhood jobs when i was 15. After that I helped my mom at her kindergarten in Mexico.Volunteering in classrooms and field trips. worked as a co-teacher in Languague Adventures in Mcallen,TX in the after school program.I work at a St John's Episcopal Day school in Mcallen for four years as a teacher aid. I had to care for the younger kids, and gave lessons of Spanish, music, and art. I study Early-Childhood and have a minor in philosophy and geology, I am certificated as a substitute teacher. I now work at YPW Spanish immersion school as the pre k lead teacher


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.