Christy a Nanny for Hire in Mcallen, TX 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello my name is Christy. I am 37 years old and currently live in Michigan. I am very energetic, well organized, compassionate, love being active. I have a lot of experience with children, as I have worked at a day care, as a live in and live out nanny. I absolutely love children! I thrive on the challenge, inspiration, creativity and never ending energy they supply. Being able to give a child the quality time they deserve and need when their parents have duties that call is a very important thing for them. Someone they can trust, count on and have fun with. All reasons why I love being a nanny. I started babysitting as a young teenager. I have watched children from infancy up to teenagers.. If you have further questions feel free to contact me.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:551265

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for twin girls and their older brother. I find joy in watching and caring for children. I think it is a very rewarding job. I have cared for children my entire life. From babysitting, to day care, live in and live out nanny.

Additional Comments: Need a nanny? Hire me! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.