Lily a Nanny for Hire in Mc Kinney, TX 75069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to do what I love most while I am going to school online and this is the best and first thing I thought of.

Lily nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:733150

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have always worked with kids if it isn't volunteering at a elementary school its babysitting or taking care of kids in any way. I have worked at a day care and an after school program as well as been a sitter for many families over the years. I absolutely adore working with kids and seeing how they love to learn new things. I am always wanting to help kids in any way possible to learn new things and help them in any way needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.