Nanny available in Maywood, IL - 693207 - Nannies4hire.com

Dyneisha a Nanny for Hire in Maywood, IL 60153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I am highly trained and educated in the Early Childhood field. I am currently employed as an Assistant Director at a child care center. Although the job is rewarding it is no longer a interest of mine, Being an administrator, I no longer have the opportunity to care for children. I would like to utilize my skills and talents by offering one on one care. I truly believe every child has the opportunity to learn and grow to their fullest potential if provided with the necessary care and resources. With my extensive background in Early Childhood Education I'm positive I can provide exceptional care to your family,

Dyneisha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:693207

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in various settings. I have served as a Early Childhood teacher working with children as young as 6 weeks and as old as 6 years of age. I have also served as a babysitter and part time Nanny while studying in college,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.