zakia a Nanny for Hire in Maywood, IL 60153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i would like to become a nanny because i love kids and babies in general, i still want to go to school to become a pediatrician one day all because of the love i have for children. I want to help parents that cant be around all the time because of work and need the extra help like my mother did but couldn't afford the help.

zakia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:662984

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: i have raised my siblings since they were young babies not including my own little one. so i know everything there is to know when it comes down to children and babies. i am cpr and first aid certified as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.