Ty a Nanny for Hire in Maywood, IL 60153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a career in a field I enjoy. I enjoy working with children and creating an everlasting bond. I also have a lot to offer from my experience .

Ty nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:479346

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for 4 families now in total. I still have a great relationship with each family. Most families I started when their children were pretty small and grew with them until they no longer required my full time need of assistance; now they're clients for occasional sitting which is great for keeping in contact. I am currently working in Oak Park with an excellent family (2 young boys).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.