Nanny available in Mayville, WI - 652131 -

Nancie a Nanny for Hire in Mayville, WI 53050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been around children growing mother did babysitting as I grew up and having all of the children around me has given me the love to be around them now. I started my first nanny job in Germany where I had Jack and he was just an amazing little boy in which I absolutely adored but with being a nanny in another country you're only allowed when you're with them. So I would like to have a family where I can be a part of.

Nancie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652131

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny in Chicago for a family of 3. Two children were in school and one was 3. I took children to school and preschool. Light house work and laundry. Helped with homework and played with children. I kind of looked at myself as a big sister and we had a great relationship.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.