Ramona a Nanny for Hire in Maysville, KY 41056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy loving and caring for children. Their smiles brighten my day.

Ramona nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:68496

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several different families, with over 10 years of experience. I have references, and letters of reccomendation along with a resume. I have worked for some very fine families, Dentist, Orthodontist, Pilot, school teachers etc. I have had some wonderful experiences as a nanny, and look forward to another wonderful time as a nanny! The past 6 years I have devoted to caring for my elderly Father who lived in our home who suffered from dementia. He passed away in June of 2013. I am currently employed in a Christian Preschool part time, but am looking to rejoin the Nanny community!

Additional Comments: My husband and I are looking to relocate ASAP, and are in the transition of packing at the present time-6/ 13 and would be available around the middle of August. I haven't been a nanny since my marraige, and I am looking for a nanny position where my husband and I could have be together in seperate living quarters with me being the nanny. He is retired, and an accomplished artist. I know there have been positions like this in the past, because I had a friend in Washington State about 12 years ago, that had a position like this. If there are any families out there that this would be suitable please contact me. My husband and I have been caregivers for my elderly Father with dementia for the past 6 years in our home... My husband and I recently moved to Maysville, Ky... after the passing of my elderly Father who suffered from dementia. We cared for my Father in our home for the past 6 years, and I am currently looking to once again have the joys of being a Nanny! I am willing to commute, and have an "All Wheel Drive" Ford 500 SEL...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.