Nanny available in Mays Landing, NJ - 679446 - Nannies4hire.com

Elinor a Nanny for Hire in Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a full time job where I am doing something I am passionate about. I'm all about encouraging creativity. I have tutored in the past as well as helped with school projects. I usually bring projects for each child. Usually a craft or science project. I am going to school for child psychology and teachers, taking online classes going part-time. I am passionate about helping others, I will be teaching in the Peace Corps in the future.

Elinor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:679446

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have 5 siblings with Down syndrome and have babysat for autistic children. I have also babysat new born twins. I have taken care of many families.

Additional Comments: I have my permit and will have my license before I move. I need a supplied car or if living in the city, I will walk all over.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.